HARRY POTTER!

And I can’t even go to the MIDNIGHT PREMIERE! FML. Why? Because the damn tickets were sold out because college kids are apparently into wizards and witches.

I’m not too sad. I’m seeing it tomorrow. Even skipping a class to go see it. But now I’m being overcome with the sense of excitement. Finally. It’s here.

I want to buy two things. One the paperback set of HP. Then the hardcover set of HP. Total moolah? $150 plus tax.

My childhood. Seriously.

I remember reading this book when I was 8 or 9 years old. Now I’m 20. It’s still a HUGE part of my life.

What the hell am I supposed to look forward to when it’s all over?!

T__________________T

But let your ears enjoy this lovely song:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

